Phone: 877-404-8500

Employees

The Drying Team, Inc. has a winning team of successful professionals, all 100% dedicated to emergency loss mitigation. They are available seven days a week, twenty-four hours a day. The vocation of our team members range from Water Restoration Technicians, Microbial Remediation Technician, Mold Remediation Technicians, Desiccant Technicians, Administration, Management Personnel and Technical Engineering Personnel and are employed to solve customer’s challenges, all geared towards offering the ultimate package for loss mitigation services.

Scott Tarpley

President & Business Development
starpley@thedryingteam.com
931-209-0434 cell

Tabatha Smith

Director of Business Development
tsmith@thedryingteam.com
931-309-0805 cell

Karlee Lee

Business Development
klee@thedryingteam.com
931-309-4818 cell

Lindsay Milam

Business Development
lmilam@thedryingteam.com

Misty Jones

Project Coordinator
 mjones@thedryingteam.com
931-309-6409 cell

Tonya Brown

Production Manager
tbrown@thedryingteam.com

Justin Jones

Production Manager
jkratz@thedryingteam.com

Shannon Porter

Controller
sporter@thedryingteam.com
931-309-7728 cell

Accounting-Nancy Hall

accounting@thedryingteam.com