Employees

The Drying Team has a winning team of successful professionals, all 100% dedicated to emergency loss mitigation. They are available seven days a week, twenty-four hours a day. The vocation of our team members range from Water Restoration Technicians, Microbial Remediation Technician, Mold Remediation Technicians, Desiccant Technicians, Administration, Management Personnel and Technical Engineering Personnel and are employed to solve customer’s challenges, all geared towards offering the ultimate package for loss mitigation services.

Scott Tarpley

President & CEO

starpley@thedryingteam.com
931-209-0434 cell

Tabatha Smith

Business Development

tsmith@thedryingteam.com
931-309-0805 cell

Rhonda Edwards

Business Development

redwards@thedryingteam.com
931-309-4818 cell

Shannon Porter

Office Manager

sporter@thedryingteam.com
931-363-8500

Misty Tarpley Jones

Senior Project Manager

mjones@thedryingteam.com
931-309-6409 cell

Chaz Bolton

Senior Project Manager

cbolton@thedryingteam.com
931-309-9508 cell

Tia Killen

Account Manager

931-309-7617 cell